Eugenio Alanis
1 min readSep 22, 2020

--

Well, I´m a Mexican graphic designer that grew up with the first Mac as a design tool.
Since my early professional days I´ve served different disciplines, from business administration, to creative direction. The industries I´ve served range from food and drinks to entertainment and hospitality.

Just in the middle of something-Justo en el medio de algo

Now beginning my 50´s design thinking is the new way to engage to my surroundings.

Bueno, soy un diseñador gráfico mexicano que tuve mis primeros dias profesionales cuando nació la primera Mac.

He ejercido diferentes disciplinas desde la administración de negocios hasta la dirección creativa. Las industrias en las que he participado van desde alimentos y bebidas hasta entretenimiento y hospitalidad.

Ahora iniciando mis 50’s el design thinking me ha ayudado a engranar mejor con mi ambiente en general.

--

--

Eugenio Alanis
0 Followers

Design thinker and marketing enthusiast living in Mexico.